TL Publishing Group LLC

New Release: TLJ Volume XVIII - The Missing Piece
TL Open Mic Night: Saturday, July 30th @ The Bunker from 8-11PM

Hall of Fame



2015 Members
2014 Members
 2013 Members
Our Hall of Fame serves as a platform to preserve, honor and promote the growth and culture of literature. Earlier this year we inducted 8 writers into our Hall of Fame. These writers are from all over the world and they all have a unique style that draws attention to their literary craft. Now the time has come to vote for our next season of Hall of Fame members. 

In 2015, quite a few writers have had their work appear in the Torrid Literature Journal. From this group 8 writers will be inducted into our Hall of Fame next year. Who are these 8 writers? That depends on our reader’s votes. Which poem stood out the most? Which short story really captured your attention? 

Here is how it works. All writers who were published in the Torrid Literature Journal in 2015 are official candidates for the Hall of Fame. The candidates are divided into 4 different voting categories based on the volume their work appeared in. Readers may cast their vote by visiting our website. Two writers (one poet and one fiction writer) will be chosen from each section based on the number of votes received. Voting starts March 15, 2016 and continues until June 30, 2016. The chosen candidates will be announced as official Hall of Fame inductees in Volume XX of the Torrid Literature Journal. The inductees will receive a certificate recognizing their induction and a lifetime digital subscription to the Torrid Literature Journal. In addition, the new Hall of Fame members will be listed on our website, bio included. 

Click here to vote.