TL Publishing Group

New Release 4/1/15: Torrid Literature Journal - Vol. XIV Chaos



New Release April 1st:
Torrid Literature Journal - Vol. XIV Chaos
Order your copy from Amazon today!

Contributors: Richard Spilman; Dean K Miller; Monica Lynn Moraca; Marchell Dyon Jefferson; William Doreski; Cara Vitadamo; Nikki Johnson; James Sutton; Chrystal Berche; Tyler Pufpaff; Jacobs Sterling; James Croal Jackson; David Rutter; Gloria Keeley; Jim Landwehr; Robert Joe Stout; Scott Honeycutt; Richard Spilman; M.E. Lerman; Carolyn D. Elias; Hannah Dellabella; Sandra Rokoff-Lizut; Nikita Hernandez; Amy S. Pacini; Jacob Erin-Cilberto; Smita Sriwastav; Suzane Bricker; Casmir Hodge; Chris Negron; A. Leigh Corbett; James Bezerra; Sophie Kidd; Laura Baird; Sidney Mann; Cheyenne Proffitt; Megan Hughes



News & Updates:

   Editing Services: We are excited to announce that we are now providing editing services for poetry related projects! We are accepting new clients for March and onward. If you need to have your poetry book or chapbook edited, please visit our website to find out how we can help you. Sample edits are available. Click here for more information.

    Call for Submissions: We are looking for the following submissions: poems, fiction stories, literary articles, book reviews, and interviews. Click here to submit.
    Follow us on Twitter: @TLPubGroup & @TorridLit
Stay Informed: Click here to sign up for our eNewsletter.

Recent Blog Posts: